Finanzierung

The financing specialist for your investment

 

At Krone, we believe service is key. Our partnership with DLL allows us to provide choices in various financial solutions tailored to suit you. DLL is a global asset finance company for equipment and technology with a managed portfolio of more than EUR 40 billion.

Founded in 1969 and headquartered in Eindhoven, the Netherlands, DLL provides financial solutions to the Agriculture, Food, Healthcare, Clean Technology, Construction, Transportation, Industrial, Office Equipment, and Technology industries in over 25 countries. 

DLL is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Rabobank Group. Rabobank is a cooperative bank founded by farmers, and across the world, we focus on entrepreneurs and companies in the food and agriculture sectors.

Scotland & Northern Ireland

Roger McIntyre
+44 7786 664702

roger.mcintyre@dllgroup.com

Rachel Simpson
+44 7483 313776

rachel.simpson@dllgroup.com

North

Nicola Ingleby
+44 7399 492239

nicola.ingleby@dllgroup.com

Louise Rember
+44 7825 521869

louise.rember@dllgroup.com

North Wales and Midlands

Claire Lee
+44 7775 541921

claire.lee@dllgroup.com

Amy Wagstaff
+44 7843 801849

amy.wagstaff@dllgroup.com

Adam Bates
+44 7825 556202

adam.bates@dllgroup.com

Clare Styles
+44 7732 682325

clare.styles@dllgroup.com

South East

Nicky Easton
+44 7732 682302

nicky.easton@dllgroup.com

Priyesh Gola
+44 7788 209195

priyesh.gola@dllgroup.com